Staff

Adam Myerson
Race President
adam@cycle-smart.com

Alec Donahue
Race Director
alec@cycle-smart.com

JD Bilodeau - Pioneer Event Productions
Technical Director
JDBilodeau@pioneerevents.com

Sean McCarthy
Assistant Race Director
sean@cycle-smart.com

Sean Condon
Volunteer Coordinator
smcondon11@gmail.com

John Frey - Velocity Results
Results Director
johndfrey1@gmail.com

Meesha Crowther
Registration Director
meesha2565@yahoo.com

Meghan McSheffrey
Sponsorship and Expo Director
mmcsheff@gmail.com

Patrick Cochran
Art Director
patrickcochran@me.com

Jordan Dubé
Media Director
jordan@cycle-smart.com